Full in Bloom Full in Bloom Music Interviews Features Music Fibits Directory NEW to Fibits Day Trending Day Trender Latest News
Members Login
Post Info TOPIC: Joe Satriani Reveals Cover Art, Release Date for 15th Solo Album

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 1378
Date: May 12 18:01:55 2015
Joe Satriani Reveals Cover Art, Release Date for 15th Solo Album



Legendary Chickenfoot guitarist Joe Satriani revealed Tuesday that his 15th studio album, entitled Shockwave Supernova, will be released on Friday, July 24th, 2015. The guitar virtuoso also revealed the cover art for the album, as well as the tracklisting, which can be viewed below. Fans can pre-order the album, with an exclusive autographed poster, at Satriani.com. CDs can also be ordered on iTunes or Amazon.


Shockwave Supernova Tracklisting

  1. Shockwave Supernova

  2. Lost In A Memory

  3. Crazy Joey

  4. In My Pocket

  5. On Peregrine Wings

  6. Cataclysmic

  7. San Francisco Blue

  8. Keep On Movin'

  9. All Of My Life

10. A Phase I'm Going Through

11. Scarborough Stomp

12. Butterfly And Zebra

13. If There Is No Heaven

14. Stars Race Across The Sky

 15. Goodbye Supernova


Colorado Springs Homes for Sale

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to Del.icio.us

Colorado Springs Homes for Sale