Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Marilyn Manson Reveals Cover Art, Tack listing for "Born Villain

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 1378
Date: Mar 23 16:20:09 2012
Marilyn Manson Reveals Cover Art, Tack listing for "Born Villain

Shock rocker Marilyn Manson on Thursday revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming eighth studio album, "Born Villain."  The set is due in stores May 1st on Cooking Vinyl and Downtown Records and will be his first release not on Interscope.  Manson debuted the album's lead single, "No Reflection," last week.  Check out the cover art an dtracklisting below, and listen to the single.





Born Villain Track listing

1. Hey, Cruel World
2. No Reflection
3. Pistol Whipped
4. Overneath the Path of Misery
5. Slo-Mo-Tion
6. The Gardner
7. The Flowers of Evil
8. Children of Cain
9. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking the Same Old Ground
Bonus track: You're So Vain





Colorado Springs Homes for Sale

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard