Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Tracklisting unveiled for Upcoming Red Hot Chili Peppers Album

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 850
Date: Jun 15 00:21:32 2011
Tracklisting unveiled for Upcoming Red Hot Chili Peppers Album

The Red Hot Chili Peppers unveiled the tracklisting Tuesday for their upcoming tenth studio album, and first since 2006's "Stadium Arcadium."  Titled "I'm With You," the album is scheduled to hit stores on August 30th.  It will be the first album to Chili Peppers feature guitarist Josh Klighoffer, who took over for longtime friend and collaboratot John Frusciante in 2009.  Klinghoffer is said to have participated extensively in writing the new album.  Check out the track list below.


"I'm With You" Track listing

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendans Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You, Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard