Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Tracklisting, Release Date Announced for Green Day Live Album

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 1378
Date: Jan 13 22:29:21 2011
Tracklisting, Release Date Announced for Green Day Live Album

Green Day announced on Thursday that its upcoming live CD/DVD, "Awesome As F**k," will arrive in stores on March 22nd.  The band announced the live set earlier this week in trailer posted on Youtube.  Footage for the DVD was filmed in Tokyo last January, and performances for the CD were recorded during the band's 21st Century Breakdown tour in 2009-2010.  The tracklist for the release, which can be viewed below, was also released on Thursday.

"Awesome As F**k" Tracklisting

1. "21st Century Breakdown" (London, England)

2. "Know Your Enemy" (Manchester, England)

3. "East Jesus Nowhere" (Glasgow, Scotland)

4. "Holiday" (Dublin, Ireland)

5. "Gloria" (Dallas, Texas)

6. "Cigarettes And Valentines" (Phoenix, Arizona)

7. "Burnout" (Irvine, California)

8. "Pasalaqua" (Chula Vista, California )

9. "JAR" (Detroit, Michigan - August 23rd 2010)

10. "Holden Caulfield" (New York, New York)

11. "Geek Stink Breath" (Saitama-shi, Japan)

12. "When I Come Around" (Berlin, Germany)

13. "She" (Brisbane, Australia - December 8th 2009)

14. "21 Guns" (Mountain View, California)

15. "American Idiot" (Montreal, QUE)

16. "Wake Me Up" (Nickelsdorf, Austria)

17. "Good Riddance" (Nickelsdorf, Austria)

-- Edited by Mob Rules on Thursday 13th of January 2011 10:33:23 PM


Colorado Springs Homes for Sale

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard