Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Beastie Boys Release Tracklisting for "Hot Sauce" album

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 1378
Date: Oct 25 23:31:54 2010
Beastie Boys Release Tracklisting for "Hot Sauce" album

The Beastie Boys' eighth studio album, "Hot Sauce Committee Part 1", will finally arrive in stores this spring the rappers announced today, though the album will now be called "Hot Sauce Committee Part 2."  The album was originally scheduled to be released in September 2009 but had to be pushed back because Adam "MCA" Yauch was diagnosed with cancer of the throat.  The tracklistin for the new record is below. 

"Tadlock's Glasses"     
"B-Boys In The Cut"    
"Make Some Noise"     
"Nonstop Disco Powerpack"     
"Too Many Rappers (featuring Nas)"
"Say It"     
"The Bill Harper Collection" 
"Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (featuring Santigold)"     
"Long Burn The Fire"
"Funky Donkey"
"Lee Majors Come Again"   
"Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament"
"Pop Your Balloon"     
"Crazy Ass Shit"     
"Here's A Little Something For Ya"


Colorado Springs Homes for Sale

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard