Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Tracklisting revealed for Eminem's "Recovery"

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 1378
Date: May 31 02:04:03 2010
Tracklisting revealed for Eminem's "Recovery"

The tracklisting was revealed over the weekend for the upcoming Eminem album "Recovery", which is scheduled to hit stores June 22nd. Pop superstars Rihanna("Love the Way You Lie"), and Pink("Won't Back Down"), and jailed rapper Lil' Wayne("No Love") are among the contributors on the album. Check out the full tracklisting below.



Eminem "Recovery" tracklisting
1. "Cold Wind Blows"
2. "Talkin' 2 Myself" (featuring Kobe)
3. "On Fire"
4. "Won't Back Down" (featuring Pink)
5. "W.T.P."
6. "Going Through Changes"
7. "Not Afraid"
8. "Seduction"
9. "No Love" (featuring Lil Wayne)
10. "Space Bound"
11. "Cinderella Man"
12. "25 To Life"
13 "So Bad"
14. "Almost Famous"
15. "Love the Way You Lie" (featuring Rihanna)
16. "You're Never Over"


Colorado Springs Homes for Sale

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard