Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Cover art, tracklisting revealed for new Hellyeah album

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: May 27 23:06:01 2010
Cover art, tracklisting revealed for new Hellyeah album

The tracklisting and artwork have been revealed for the new album from thrash supergroup Hellyeah. The album, titled "Hellyeah", will hit stores in North America on July 13th. The album cover, tracklist, and video for the first single, "Cowboy Way", below. Hellyeah is: Pantera drummer Vinnie Paul, vocalist Chad Gray and guitarist Greg Tribbett of Mudvayne, Nothingface
guitarist Tom Maxwell and Damageplan
bassist Bob Zilla. Hellyeah are scheduled to headline the Jägermeister Second Stage at the first annual Rockstar Energy Drink
Uproar Festival, scheduled for August to October. Click Here for a complete list of Uproar Festival tour dates.

track listing:

01. Cowboy Way
02. Debt That All Men

03. Hell Of A Time
04. Stampede
05. Better

06. It's On!
07. Pole Rider
08. Cold
As A Stone

09. Stand Or Walk Away
10. Alive And

11. Order The Sun



Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard