Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Tracklist revealed for new Alice In Chains album

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Aug 16 22:19:26 2009
Tracklist revealed for new Alice In Chains album

The tracklisting has been revealed for the highly anticipated album from Alice in Chains, "Black Gives Way to Blue." Check it out below. The album is scheduled to be released September 29th, the cover art has yet to be released. View some high quality footage of the band performing at the UK's Sonisphere Festival on August 2nd below.

Alice in Chains "Black Gives Way to Blue Tracklisting

01. All Secrets Known
02. Check My Brain
03. Last Of My Kind
04. Your Decision
05. A Looking In View
06. When The Sun Rose Again
07. Acid Bubble
08. Lessons Learned
09. Take Her Out
10. Private Hell
11. Black Gives Way To Blue


Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard