Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Artwork and Tracklisting for upcoming Jay-Z album revealed

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Aug 5 00:05:19 2009
Artwork and Tracklisting for upcoming Jay-Z album revealed

Jay-Z posted the artwork for his upcoming album, "The Bluprint 3" on his website today. The cover is symbolic of Jay-z's intention of using live instruments instead of studio magic. In fact, at his All Points West performance, the rapper brought along a 10-piece band. "The Blueprint 3" will be released on September 11th, eoght years to the day after his first "Blueprint" album.


"The Blueprint 3" Tracklisting

1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Co-produced by MGMT)
5. Run This Town (Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West) (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind (Feat. Nas) (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always (Feat. Drake) (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born (Feat. Mr. Hudson) (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young (Feat. Mr. Hudson) (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West) (Bonus Track)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West) (Bonus Track)


Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard