Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Lana Del Rey Drops New Album Track List

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 1378
Date: Jan 13 10:00:42 2012
Lana Del Rey Drops New Album Track List

Lana Del Rey revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album "Born to Die" on Thursday.  Led by the single "Video Games," which has logges an impressive 18 million views on YouTube, and the title track, which has been viewed 10 million times.  The singer is getting ready to perform on "Saturday Night Live" this weekend, and will also make an appearance February 2nd on "Late Night with David Letterman."  Check out the track list for "Born to Die," due in stores January 31st, below. 


"Born to Die" Track Listing

1. Born To Die  
2. Off To The Races  
3. Blue Jeans  
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew  
6. National Anthem  
7. Dark Paradise  
8. Radio  
9. Carmen  
10. Million Dollar Man  
11. Summertime Sadness  
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls  

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
13. Without You  
14. Lolita  
15. Lucky Ones




Colorado Springs Homes for Sale

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard