Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Chris Brown Unveils Cover, Track Listing for New Album

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Feb 24 01:14:52 2011
Chris Brown Unveils Cover, Track Listing for New Album

R&B singer Chris Brown released the track list and cover art for his upcoming "F.A.M.E." album, set to hit stores March 22nd on Jive Records.  As expected, the track list has a number of collaborations with huge stars such as Justin Bieber, Ludacris, and Wiz Khalifa.  Check out the album's track list and cover below.

Chris Brown-Fame.jpg

"F.A.M.E." Track Listing
"Deuces" (featuring Tyga & Kevin McCall)
"Up 2 You"
"No Bullshit"
"Look At Me Now" (featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
"She Ain't You"
"Say It With Me"
"Yeah 3x"
"Next 2 You" (featuring Justin Bieber"
"All Back"
"Wet The Bed" (featuring Ludacris)
"Oh My Love"
"Should've Kissed You"
"Beautiful People" (featuring Benny Benassi)

*Deluxe Edition also includes:

"Bomb" (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
"Love Them Girls" (featuring Game)
"Paper, Scissors, Rock" (featuring Big Sean & Timbaland)
"Beg For It"


Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard