Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Ozzy Osbourne Montreal Footage Posted Online

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 1378
Date: Nov 25 00:11:39 2010
Ozzy Osbourne Montreal Footage Posted Online

Fan-filmed footage of Ozzy Osbourne's Tuesday night show at the Centre Bell in Montreal, Quebec has been posted online.  Check out the three clips below.

01. Bark at the Moon
02. Let Me Hear You Scream
03. Mr. Crowley
04. I Don't Know
05. Fairies Wear Boots (BLACK SABBATH cover)
06. Suicide Solution
07. Road to Nowhere
08. War Pigs (BLACK SABBATH cover)
09. Fire in the Sky
10. Shot in the Dark
11. Rat Salad (BLACK SABBATH cover)
12. Iron Man (BLACK SABBATH cover)
13. Killer of Giants
14. N.I.B. (BLACK SABBATH cover)
15. I Don't Want to Change the World
16. Crazy Train


17. Mama, I'm Coming Home
18. Into the Void (BLACK SABBATH cover)
19. Flying High Again
20. Paranoid (BLACK SABBATH cover)


Colorado Springs Homes for Sale

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard