Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: New trailer for Slash solo album posted online

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Mar 2 05:39:42 2010
New trailer for Slash solo album posted online

A new trailer for Guns n' Roses guitarist Slash's new album has been posted online. Check out the clip below. The album features an all-star cast of collaborators including Kid Rock, Motorhead's Lemmy Kilmister, Ozzy Osbourne, Iggy Pop, Adam Levine of Maroon 5, and many more. The album will be available in stores sometime in April.


"Slash" Tracklisting
01. Ghost (Ian Astbury, feat. Izzy Stradlin) (3:34)
02. Crucify The Dead (Ozzy Osbourne) (4:04)
03. Beautiful Dangerous (Fergie) (4:35)
04. Promise (Chris Cornell) (4:41)
05. By The Sword (Andrew Stockdale) (4:50)
06. Gotten (Adam Levine) (5:05)
07. Doctor Alibi (Lemmy) (3:07)
08. Watch This Dave (Dave Grohl, Duff McKagan) (3:46)
09. I Hold On (Kid Rock) (4:10)
10. Nothing To Say (M. Shadows) (5:27)
11. Starlight (Myles Kennedy) (5:35)
12. Saint Is A Sinner Too (Rocco De Luca) (3:28)
13. We're All Gonna Die (Iggy Pop) (4:30)


Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard