Members Login
Post Info TOPIC: Rob Zombie, Korn 2010 Tour Dates


Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Jan 21 02:53:37 2010
Rob Zombie, Korn 2010 Tour Dates


2010 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival

Sat Jul 10 San Manuel Amphitheater San Bernardino, CA
Sun Jul 11 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA
Tue Jul 13 White River Amphitheater Southeast Auburn, WA
Fri Jul 16 Cricket Wireless Pavilion Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 17 Journal Pavilion Albuquerque, NM
Sun Jul 18 Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Englewood, CO
Tue Jul 20 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO
Wed Jul 21 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH
Fri Jul 23 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Sat Jul 24 The Comcast Theatre Hartford, CT
Tue Jul 27 Comcast Center Mansfield, MA
Wed Jul 28 P.N.C. Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ
Fri Jul 30 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL
Sat Jul 31 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville, IN
Sun Aug 01 Lakewood Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA
Wed Aug 04 Virginia Beach Amphitheater Virginia Beach, VA
Fri Aug 06 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI 2
Sat Aug 07 Post Gazette Pavilion At Star Lake Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Aug 08 Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA
Tue Aug 10 Ford Amphitheatre Tampa, FL
Wed Aug 11 Cruzan Amphitheater West Palm Beach, FL
Fri Aug 13 Superpages.com Center Dallas, TX
Sat Aug 14 Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City, OK


__________________

Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music



Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to Del.icio.us


Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard