Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Tracklisting revealed for new Slayer album

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Aug 20 23:39:32 2009
Tracklisting revealed for new Slayer album

The official tracklisting for death metal legend Slayer's much-anticipated new album, ""World Painted Blood" was has been revealed. To read the first song by song review of the album, Click Here. Rhino Records hopes to release the album by early October. Listen to two tracks off the new album below.

"World Painted Blood" Tracklisting

01. World Painted Blood
02. Unit 731
03. Snuff
04. Beauty Through Order
05. Hate Worldwide
06. Public Display Of Dismemberment
07. Human Strain
08. Americon
09. Psychopathy Red
10. Playing With Dolls
11. Not Of This God


Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard