Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Tracklist revealed for new Jay-Z album

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Aug 19 21:50:53 2009
Tracklist revealed for new Jay-Z album

Jay-Z's official website published the official tracklisting for the rapper's 11th album, "The Blueprint 3". The album will hit stores September 11th. Below is a clip of the video for Jay-Z's latest single, "Run This Town".

"The Blueprint 3" Tracklisting
1.    What We Talking About (featuring Luke Steele of Empire Of The Sun)
2.    Thank You
3.    D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
4.    Run This Town (featuring Rihanna and Kanye West)
5.    Empire State Of Mind (featuring Alicia Keys)
6.    Real As It Gets (featuring Young Jeezy)
7.    On To The Next One featuring (Swizz Beatz)
8.    Off That (featuring Drake)
9.    A Star Is Born (featuring J. Cole)
10.    Venus Vs. Mars
11.    Already Home (featuring Kid Cudi)
12.    Hate (featuring Kanye West)
13.    Reminder
14.    So Ambitious (featuring Pharrell)
15.    Young Forever (featuring Mr. Hudson)


Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard