Members Login
Post Info TOPIC: Def Leppard, Poison, Cheap Trick Tour launched

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Jun 25 04:00:51 2009
Def Leppard, Poison, Cheap Trick Tour launched

Def Leppard, Poison, and Cheap Trick opened their joint tour Tuesday night in Camden, NJ to an almost sold out crowd. Poison singer Bret Michaels has reportedly healed up just fine from his run-in with a stage prop at the Tonys. Click Here to see photos from the show. Click Here to see a complete list of dates and venues for the tour. Below are the setlists for each band.

"Rock! Rock! Til You Drop"
"Let's Get Rocked"
"Too Late for Love"
"Nine Lives"
"Love Bites"
"Rock On"
"Two Steps Behind"
"Bringin' on the Heartbreak"
"Switch 625
"Armageddon It"
"Pour Some Sugar on Me"
"Rock of Ages"
"Look What the Cat Dragged In"
"I Want Action"
"Ride The Wind"
"I Won't Forget You"
"Your Mama Don't Dance"
"Fallen Angel"
"Something to Believe In"
"Unskinny Bop"
"Every Rose"
"Talk Dirty To Me"
"Nothin' But A Good Time"
"On Top of the World"
"I Want You to Want Me"
"These Days"
"She's Tight"
"Sick Man of Europe"
"If You Want My Love"
"Dream Police"
"The Flame"


Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard