Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: New Beastie Boys album due September 15th

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Jun 24 03:29:01 2009
New Beastie Boys album due September 15th

The eighth studio album from rap band The Beastie Boys, "Hot Sauce Committee Part 1", will be released September 15th on Capitol Records. The band is set to begin a supporting tour September 24th at the Hollywood Bowl, though no other dates have been released. In the meantime, they are scheduled to perform at Lollapalooza, All Points West, Outside Lands, and Austin City Limits.

"Hot Sauce Committee Part 1" track list:

1. Tadlock's Glasses
2. B-Boys In The Cut
3. Make Some Noise
4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
5. OK
6. Too Many Rappers (featuring NAS)
7. Say It
8. The Bill Harper Collection 
9. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (featuring Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Bundt Cake
12. Funky Donkey
13. Lee Majors Come Again
14. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
15. Pop Your Balloon 
16. Crazy Ass Shit
17. Here's A Little Something For Ya



Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard