Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Queensryche kicks off North American tour -- (Watch Video)

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Apr 19 23:16:25 2009
Queensryche kicks off North American tour -- (Watch Video)

Queensryche began their North American tour by playing Thursday and Friday nights at the Snoqualmie Casino in Snoqualmie, WA. The shows were the band's first with new guitarist, Parker Ludgren. Lundgren previously played guitar for singer Geoff Tate's solo projects and is engaged to Tate's daughter, Miranda. You can view clips from the shows below. The set list for both shows was as follows:

01. Neue Regal
02. Surgical Strike
03. Gonna Get Close to You
04. Killing Words
05. Walk in the Shadows
06. London
07. Sliver
08. Unafraid
09. Middle of Hell
10. Man Down!
11. Dead Man's Words
12. 30,000ft
13. Remember Me
14. Home Again
15. Best I Can
16. Thin Line
17. Resistance
18. Another Rainy Night
19. Della Brown


20. Empire
21. Take Hold of the Flame

Click Here for the rest of Queensrych's North American dates.

-- Edited by newsbot on Sunday 19th of April 2009 11:34:31 PM


Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard