Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Release date announced for Great White album "Rising"

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: Mar 27 06:29:10 2009
Release date announced for Great White album "Rising"

The new Great White album, "Rising" will hit stores in N. America on April 21 through Shrapnel Records.  The European release was March 13 on Frontiers Records.

"Rising" track listing:

01. Situation
02. All Or Nothin'
03. I Don't Mind
04. Shine
05. Loveless
06. Is It Enough
07. Last Chance
08. Danger Zone
09. Down On The Level
10. Only You Can Do
11. My Sanctuary
12. Let's Spend The Night Together (European bonus track)

Band Members
Jack Russell - vocals
Michael Lardie - guitars, keyboards
Mark Kendall - guitars
Scott Snyder - bass
Audie Desbrow - drums



Full in Bloom
Full in Bloom Music

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard