Full in Bloom Full in Bloom Music Interviews Features Music Fibits Directory Latest Music Listings Day Trending Day Trender Submit News
Members Login
Post Info TOPIC: New Touring Lineup of Static-X Revealed

Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 1378
Date: Jul 9 00:12:01 2012
New Touring Lineup of Static-X Revealed

Wayne Static, the lone reminaing original member of industrial  metal veterans Static-X, revealed the names of his new bandmates on Sunday.  The band is preparing to embark on its first tour since announcing a hiatus in 2009, and hope to release the dates in the coming weeks.  Handling guitar, along with Static will be Ashes, Sean Davidson will play drums and Brent Ashley will be on bass.






Colorado Springs Homes for Sale

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to Del.icio.us

La Jolla Complexes - La Jolla Homes