Full in Bloom Full in Bloom Music Interviews Features Music Fibits Directory NEW to Fibits Day Trending Day Trender Submit News
Members Login
Post Info TOPIC: Van Halen Extends 2012 Tour - New Dates Added
DPJ


Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 758
Date: Apr 18 23:58:02 2012
Van Halen Extends 2012 Tour - New Dates Added


Sat, Jul 07      

Uncasville, CT              

Mohegan Sun Arena                             

Sat, Apr 21  

10 AM

Mon, Jul 09    

Hampton, VA                

Hampton Coliseum                              

Fri, Apr 20    

10 AM

Wed, Jul 11    

Philadelphia, PA            

Wells Fargo Center                              

Fri, May 04   

10 AM

Fri, Jul 13      

E. Rutherford, NJ          

IZOD Center                                         

Mon, Apr 23  

10 AM

Sun, Jul 15     

Baltimore, MD               

1st Mariner Arena                                 

Mon, Apr 23  

10 AM

Tue, Jul 17     

Rochester, NY                

Blue Cross Arena                                

Sat, Apr 21   

10 AM

Thu, Jul 19    

Detroit, MI                     

Joe Louis Arena                                   

Sat, May 05  

10 AM

Sat, Jul 21      

London, ON                 

John Labatt Centre                               

Fri, Apr 20     

10 AM

Tue, Jul 24    

Toledo, OH                   

Huntington Center                                 

Sat, May 05  

10 AM

Thu, Jul 26   

Grand Rapids, MI         

Van Andel Arena                                 

Sat, May 05  

10 AM

Sat, Jul 28     

Cleveland, OH               

Quicken Loans Arena                            

Fri, May 04   

10 AM

Tue, Jul 31     

Fort Wayne, IN              

Allen County War Memorial Coliseum    

Sat, May 05 

10 AM

Thu, Aug 02   

Columbus, OH                

Schottenstein Center                            

Mon, Apr 30  

10 AM

Sat, Aug 04   

Knoxville, TN                 

Thompson Boling Arena                      

Sat, Apr 28  

10 AM

Mon, Aug 06  

Memphis, TN                 

FedExForum                                        

Sat, Apr 28  

10 AM

Wed, Aug 08  

Birmingham, AL            

BJCC Arena                                         

Sat, Apr 28   

10 AM

Fri, Aug 10     

Greenville, SC                

BI-LO Center                                        

Sat, Apr 28   

10 AM

Sun, Aug 12   

Cincinnati, OH                

U.S. Bank Arena                                  

Fri, May 04   

10 AM



__________________

fullinbloom
full in bloom music





Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to Del.icio.us


La Jolla Complexes - La Jolla Homes
Colorado Springs Homes for Sale