Full in Bloom Full in Bloom Music Interviews Features Music Fibits Directory NEW to Fibits Day Trending Day Trender Submit News
Members Login
Post Info TOPIC: Tom Waits 2008 Tour Dates
DPJ


Born Again

Status: Offline
Posts: 758
Date: May 7 16:00:52 2008
Tom Waits 2008 Tour Dates


Tuesday, June 17, 2008 Phoenix, AZ US
Orpheum @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 18, 2008 Phoenix, AZ US
Orpheum @ 8:00 PM
Friday, June 20, 2008 El Paso, TX US
Plaza Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 22, 2008 Houston, TX US
Jones Hall @ 8:00 PM
Monday, June 23, 2008 Dallas, TX US
Palladium @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 25, 2008 Tulsa, OK US
Brady Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 26, 2008 St Louis, MO US
Fox Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2008 Columbus, OH US
Ohio Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 29, 2008 Knoxville, TN US
Civic Auditorium @ 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 1, 2008 Jacksonville, FL US
Moran Theatre @ 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 2, 2008 Mobile, AL US
Saenger Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 3, 2008 Birmingham, AL US
Alabama Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 5, 2008 Atlanta, GA US
Fox Theatre @ 8:00 PM


__________________

fullinbloom
full in bloom music





Page 1 of 1  sorted by
 
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Post to Digg Post to Del.icio.us


La Jolla Complexes - La Jolla Homes
Colorado Springs Homes for Sale